Various Artists
INTENT 2023: Eunoia

INTENT 2023: Eunoia Cover

The INTENT compilation series provides a platform for electronic and experimental music artists to share their work and set goals for the coming year, encouraging and inspiring creativity, innovation, and artistic vision from all corners of the globe. Since its launch in 2019, INTENT has become a powerful resource for artists aiming to realize their ambitions and monitor their progress over time. We are proud to continue providing INTENT as a compilation that goes beyond the ordinary, providing a truly transformative and ever-evolving experience.

In order to tackle the challenges ahead and make progress in life, it's important to replenish and strengthen your inner resources. This is where "Eunoia" comes in. Providing you with a soothing aural landscape of pure ambient electronica, it will help to revitalize you, restoring balance and providing a sense of calm and peace. Let its dreamy ambiances take you away to a place of harmony and balance, restoring your peace of mind and setting the stage for your success in 2023.

More about INTENT:

Compiled by Nierika Productions in January 2023.
Image by Robert Richarz from Unsplash (January 2018)
Text, mastering and graphic design by LR Friberg.

All tracks were created and produced by the artists involved.

Pete Swinton (Indonesia):
Wayne DeFehr (Canada):
Wilfried Hanrath (Germany):
Daniel Prendiville (Ireland):
Deborah Fialkiewicz (UK):
Tone Tone (France):
LR Friberg (Sweden):
alfa00 (Ireland):
Nimbostrata (Sweden):
ElectroFurnace (UK):

Released by Mahorka on April 23, 2023